Soulcasts

Download, listen & enjoy!!

The Downtown Soulcast is stronger than ever, and aiming itself at the music lover first and the DJ second. The show concentrates on bringing new music covering a broad spectrum of the house genre and beyond, as well as a look back through the years delving deep into the CD wallets and vinyl archive.

Be sure to subscribe, download and become part of the musical journey – with the weekly show and guest mixes bringing another dynamic, or tune into the LIVE online show every Saturday – 6-8am PST/9-11am EST/2-4pm GMT on

RSS Feed