Miloe’s Future Radio Guest Appearance

Added — 18th April 2012 by DowntownSoul

Here’s the show in which Miloe supplied a 60 min Live guest mix & interview for the Mzansi show on Futureradio.

Playlist for Miloe’s 60 min Mix as follows

  1. Phil Asher – Juno (Rhythmical Whims EP)
  2. Liquideep – Feel It (Shur-I-Kan Remix)
  3. Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams – New Me (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix)
  4. Fabric Pres African Sunray – Woman Of The Sound (Poets Corner Mix
  5. Smoke & Queenie – In The Morning (Nauts L8 Nite Club Mix)
  6. A Sagitariun – Carina (Original Dream)
  7. Roberto De Carlo Ft Joshua – Magic Star (Simon Grey Remix)
  8. Leon King – More Than A Crush (Opolopo Remix)
  9. Pete Oakden Ft Selina Campbell – Can’t Take No More (Phil Asher’s Re-Edit)
  10. Jere McAllister & Carla Prather – Give You,Give Me (Sean McCabe & Black Sonix Remix)





Bookmark and Share